Lola_Jadore

La dernière fois: 5 Mars 2014 (déconnecté)
Date de l'enregistrement: 24 Octobre 2012

Notions personnels

Sexe Femme
Origine ethnique: Caucasien
Nationalité: French
Âge:36
Couleur des yeux:Bleu
Hauteur: 169 cm
Poids: 60 Kg
Cheveux: Brun
Couleur des yeux: Bleu
Bust-taille-hanche: 95-60-95
Cup: F
Epilation du maillot: Partiellement rasée
L'alcool Oui
Fumée Non je n'aime pas les fumeurs

Détails sexuelle

Orientation sexuelle Bisexuelle

A propos de Moi

Hi, I am Lola,

Thank you for your mail and interest in me, I am a French Brunette, porcelain-blue eyes, 1m69, natural F-cup & dress size medium.

I do this for fun, as a very pleasurable leisure activity, to give & most definitely receive extreme pleasure. I adore the feeling, the sight & sound of taking men to my Heaven! Some ladies/men stimulate their passions reading about adventures, fantasies & arouse their mind with what-if's... a year ago I decided to stop wondering, stop romanticizing - to grasp this opportunity in both hands & finally do what I have fantasized about since my teenage years. After my only regret was – Oh why did I not do this so many years before!

Some ladies/men stimulate their mind by reading about adventures, fantasies & arouse their passions with what-if's... where I decided to stop wondering, stop romanticizing - to grasp this opportunity in both hands & finally do what I have fantasized about since my teenage years. After my only regret was – Oh why did I not do this so many years before!

I am considered, elegant, beautiful, very charming, a natural, Intelligent sexy ...an ideal partner for dinner dates, VIP events or just for pure adult funnnn!!

> PLEASE NOTE:>> You pay me for "my time and companionship ONLY", therefore anything that happens between us while we are together is between consenting adults!

> SVP NOTE:>> - que tu paies 'seulement' pour mon temps et ma companie et que tout ce qui se passe lorsque nous sommes ensemble n'est qu'entre adultes consentants!

- Il est bien entendu que toutes relations plus intimes qui pourraient se produire lors de notre rencontre serait le fait de l'attirance entre deux adultes consentants. Et cela relèverait donc uniquement de la vie privée et serait totalement détaché de ma prestation d'accompagnatrice de charme!

> Rendezvous: “In/Out Call” - Grenoble region min 1hr! - You pay me for "my time and companionship only" - Any additional cost; Hotel, drinks, resto, clubs, motorway, travel etc will naturally be at the gentleman's expense! ;-).

> My preference: I expect a man to be a real man, perform well & know what to do! Do not seek or look for approval, when you perform - approval will be obvious when you take my breath away! In respect to this my preference is always experienced men 40+ yrs & above!

> Attention: As I do this freely-honestly for fun & great pleasure, I therefore have the great luxury of having very high standards in whom I allow in! "Like me, your standards too must be high!" - Thus, If I do not like what I see/feel - I will walk- No charge taken, no conversation entered into, nor questions asked!

> My priorities: Play -Safe, Hygiene, cleanliness… fun, long lasting extreme pleasure & excitement!! (Rock solid standards are essential!)

> Taboos: Play-safe first, after this I have very few taboos. Your wish is my command & truly my great pleasure ;-)

> Fantasies: I adore meeting new guys, each time I am truly like a little girl on Christmas day, wondering what new exciting present I got. So eager, excited, I simply cannot wait to unwrap, see, hold, play & taste my wonderful shiny new toy-J'adore ;-Q Truly; each time It’s a fantasy come true! Now you would not want to deprive a girl of her dreams would you? ;-)

It is my great pleasure to invite you in ;-Q

Svp make contact with me for service detail: 1st) SMS +33652448215 2nd) lola.s699@yahoo.fr
(Note: I rarely answer/listen to voice mgs/SMS - I am just always so flat out! ;-)


Bizz Lola ***

PS. Hobbies Anything that makes me hot, sticky & takes my breath away ;-)

Coordonnées

Ville de base: Grenoble
Lieux de travail: Grenoble
Site web/URL: Site web/URL

Heures de travail

Lundi: 21:30 - 23:59
Mardi: 21:30 - 23:59
Mercredi: 21:30 - 23:59
Jeudi: 21:30 - 23:59
Vendredi: 21:30 - 23:59
Samedi: 15:00 - 23:59
Dimanche: 15:00 - 23:59

Langues

Anglais: - - - - *
Francais: - - - - *
Allemand: - - * * *
Espaniol: - * * * *

Commentaires

par lecoquindu38
6 Décembre 2013
+ 1  - 1 -1 (7 votes)

rencontré    plus...